blogging / Blogroll / General Media

New young designer blog

Via the CMA Listserv, Chris Lusk, a designer at the Orange County Register and formerly of the Oklahoma Daily, has started a design blog, News by Design, on his own web site. It’s more print-centered than I normally read, but worth checking out if ink and font styles run through your blood. His latest post is about making opinions palatable through design, something people might not think about often. He also has some gorgeous examples of news design from South America. I’m adding the site to the blogroll over on the right, as well.

One thought on “New young designer blog

  1. Thanks so much for the mention! Although I have ink and font styles definitely running through my blood, I love Web design, too. I'd love to hear, share and discuss anything design-related that people are interested in.

Comments are closed.